• WHOLESALE SALE
  • RETAIL

Wholesale

The volume of the wholesale order of polyfoam – from 50 m3. Delivery is free.
If the volume of your order of polyfoam is less than 50 m3, please, get acquainted with special possibilities and services for retail customers.
To clarify or calculate the optimal amount of foam order for you, call our consultants.

Please specify the volume of the wholesale order of hardware products at Eurobud consultants. They will offer you a flexible system of discounts

Actual address:
Lviv region, Chervonohrad, Promyslova St., 29
Address for postal correspondence:
Lviv region, Chervonohrad, Sheptytskoho St., 1A, a / c 225
Е-mail:
info@eurobud.ua
Department of sales of polyfoam and accessories:
Ivan Korol
Head of Department +380675606050 ivan.korol@eurobud.ua
Svitlana Korol
Sales Manager +380676733241 svitlana.korol@eurobud.ua
Oleh Savgar
Sales Manager +380676734561 oleh.savgar@eurobud.ua
Sales of metal tiles, corrugated board and accessories:
Nazar Starodub
Sales Manager +380676743260 nazar.starodub@eurobud.ua
Vitaliy Ceiko
Sales Manager +380673703577 vitalii.tseiko@eurobud.ua
Illia Demchuk
Sales Manager +380678368851 illia.demchuk@eurobud.ua
Ruslan Korol
Sales Manager +380675606040 ruslan.korol@eurobud.ua

Retail sale

If the volume of your order of polyfoam is less than 50 m3, please, get acquainted with special possibilities and services for retail customers.
To clarify or calculate the optimal amount of foam order for you, call our consultants.

Please check the volume of retail tile orders with Eurobud consultants. They will offer you a flexible system of discounts.

DEALERS
Lviv region
  1. EPICENTR
    Lviv, st. Horodotska, 302
  2. EPICENTR
    Lviv, st. Bohdana Khmelnytskoho, 188-A
  3. EPICENTR
    Sokilnyky, st. Stryjska, 30
  4. EPICENTR
    Stryy, st. Oleg Olzhich, 18
  5. EPICENTR
    Chervonohrad, st. S. Bandera, 24-A
  6. EPICENTR
    Drohobych, st. S. Nalivajka, 5
  7. BudMax
    Lviv, st. Horodotska, 367
  8. Ars-Ceramica
    Lviv st. Bohdan Khmelnytsky, 230
  9. Ars-Ceramica
    Stryi, street L.Ukrainky, 23
  10. Ars-Ceramica
    Zolochiv, street Vokzalna, 28
Do you have questions
Write to us and we will be happy to answer all your questions

    SUBMIT
    Calculator